various chick fil a bags and food packaging


Does Chick-Fil-A's Menu Have Anything Vegan?
In 2023, Chick-fil-A introduced a plant-based sandwich made of cauliflower. While it has since exited participating locations, the chain still offers other vegan options.
Both the Market Salad and Spicy Southwest Salad can be altered to fit vegan needs by simply requesting no chicken or cheese. Some of the vinaigrette dressings are fair game too.
The sauces are also surprisingly more vegan-friendly than you might have thought, and although the signature Chick-fil-A sauce isn’t vegan, the Polynesian sauce luckily is.
When it comes to vegan sides, look to their potato offerings such as the Waffle Potato Fries, hashbrowns, and bagged Waffle Potato Chips.
Overall, Chick-fil-A does have vegan options available, but they're not ideal. Most of them involve some sort of modification that's the customer's responsibility to request.